去载板解决方案

ERS随时准备应对新产品和新技术中的温度影响带来的挑战。温度测试或工艺问题难度越高,ERS就越关注。让我们了解您关心的问题,我们将尽快提供解决方案。

告诉我们您的需求

当一位汽车零部件行业的领先客户向ERS寻求帮助,以在特定温度和某自动化工艺中测试矩形混合模组时,ERS迎难而上,设计和建造出了HybridTherm®系统。

当微米精度对探测应用程序来说还很陌生的时候,计算机行业某著名品牌公司请求ERS在XYZ  轴运动系统中实现配备发光显微镜的某“探针”设备1微米的运动精度,ERS又一次迎难而上,设计和建造出ERS CleanTherm®系统。

当某干蚀刻机的制造商需要对真空腔内进行三维运动的卡盘实现温度控制时,ERS成功应对这一挑战,建造出VacuTherm®系统。

当一家领先移动通信设备制造商开发出一种有前景的新型扇出晶圆级封装并且需要一个方案–从载板上将晶圆安全且干净地剥离,ERS为他们找到了解决方案。当这项新技术的许可开始在全世界范围内出售给芯片制造商和组装厂时,ERS开发了一整套自动生产工具(ADM和WAT)来支持封装技术。

ADM debonding system

Automatic eWLB wafer debonding sytem.

WAT

Automatic Warpage Adjustment Station

English

Debonding Solutions

ERS is always ready to address the challenges posed by thermal influences in new products and technologies. The more difficult the thermal test or process issue, the more interesting for ERS. Let us know what your problem is and we will provide a solution in a surprisingly short period of time.

Tell us what you need

When a world-leader in automotive components came to ERS with a need to test rectangular hybrid modules, at temperature and in an automated process, ERS rose to the challenge and designed and built the HybridTherm® system.

When – at a time when micron accuracy was still exotic for a probing application – one of the most famous names in computing asked ERS for one micron motion accuracy in an XYZ motion system to “probe” devices with an emission microscope,  ERS rose to the challenge and designed and built the ERS CleanTherm® system.

When the manufacturer of a dry etcher required temperature control on a chuck moving in 3 dimensions inside of a vacuum chamber, ERS rose to the challenge and built the ERS VacuTherm® system.

When a leading manufacturer of mobile communication devices developed a promising new fan-out wafer level package and needed a solution to safely and cleanly remove a molded wafer from a carrier, they came to ERS for a solution.  When licenses for this new technology began to be sold around the world to both chip makers and assembly houses, ERS developed a fleet of automatic production tools (ADM and WAT) to support the packaging technology.

ADM debonding system

Automatic eWLB wafer debonding sytem.

WAT

Automatic Warpage Adjustment Station

简体中文