令人鼓舞的历史传承

在温度管理方面连续位于领先地位。创新质量和效率方面的介绍。

我们的故事

ERS于1970年生产出首个用于晶圆测试的温度卡盘,并从此引领业界。在80年代末,随着ERS的SuperCool®问世,自动晶圆探针台的真正生产中的冷测试成为可能。到90年代早期,ERS转向了纯空气冷却系统,完全改变了人们对其可靠性的期望。

ERS40多年丰富经验造就的开发环境、对温度解决方案的孜孜渴求以及对常识的颠覆共同造就了ERS的产品。

只为最好的技术

ERS是一家拥有强生产能力的开发公司,可实现真正的高产量交付性能目标。ERS的核心技术是为可靠的产品提供的晶圆温度测试技术,这种技术不仅能满足客户需求,而且提供基准开发。

在过去的20年里,ERS成功的关键因素之一是决定开发专用空气冷却的精密温度产品系列。ERS AirCool®和ERS AirCool®+等产品都因其创新的解决方案以及最重要的稳定性在业内享有盛誉。

ERS成功的第二个关键因素是对解决客户面临的特殊温度挑战有着强烈的意愿和真正的兴趣。当其他供应商遇到问题并拒绝费心构建解决方案时,ERS通常能够以双赢的方式满足需求。

English

Our Story

Maintaining consistent leadership in thermal management. A profile in innovation quality and efficiency.

Inspired Tradition

ERS produced the first thermal chuck for wafer test in 1970 and has led the industry since. In the late 80’s true production cold test in automatic wafer probers first became thinkable with the ERS SuperCool®. By the early 90’s ERS moved to air-only cooling and reliability expectations changed forever.

ERS products are developed in an atmosphere characterized by ERS’ 40+ year history, its dedication to thermal solutions and its irreverent attitude to the common wisdom of what is possible and what is not.

Only the Best Technology

ERS is a development company with a surprisingly large production capability for true high-volume delivery performance.  The heart of the ERS technology is thermal wafer test technology provided in a reliable product that not only meets the customer requirements but does so with a benchmark development.

One of the key components of the ERS success in the past 20 years was the decision to develop a sophisticated thermal product line exclusively cooled with air.  Products such as the ERS AirCool® and the ERS AC3 are now famous in the industry for their innovative solutions and, above all, for their reliability in the field.

A second key component of ERS’ success is the willingness and genuine interest in the special thermal challenges of our customers.  When other vendors encounter a problem and decline to take the trouble to build the solution, ERS is often able to meet the need and do so in a win-win way.

简体中文